All The Diary Of A Wimpy Kid Books In Order

File size: 31272 Kb

Upload Date: Aug-25-2017

Last checked: 42 Minutes


Rating: 4.4/5 from 9271 votes.

Summary :

Order of wimpy kid books diary of a wimpy kid is a new york times bestselling series by american author cartoonist jeff kinney the series is being adapted into a series of feature films as well. Diary of a wimpy kid diary of a wimpy kid originally published in 2004 on the 1st of january this was to be the book from jeff kinney that started it all building the basis for not just the series but the film franchise as well it helped to establish the main chief protagonist. This is a list of books in the book series diary of a wimpy kid by jeff kinney the series has become so popular with kids all around the world as of november 2017 12 books have been published with the getaway being the most recent on top of this 7 supplementary books have been published. Wimpy kid text and illustrations copyright 2018 wimpy kid inc photo by filip wolak diary of a wimpy kid wimpy kid and the greg heffley design are trademarks of wimpy kid inc all rights reserved. The diary of a wimpy kid book series by jeff kinney includes books greg heffleys journal rodrick rules the last straw and several more see the complete diary of a wimpy kid series book list in order box sets or omnibus editions and companion titles

Download Immediately

Complete Registration Form

File will be Downloaded Automatically



Members Online